Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
June, 2022
10Jun
Friday, June 10, 2022 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Walsh Family&Friends Hopshire (Gogone?)    ::  Ted's Live Events
17Jun
Friday, June 17, 2022
Madd Daddy Cider House    ::  Ted's Live Events
18Jun
Saturday, June 18, 2022
2-5 pm Madd Daddy Hillick&Hobbs    ::  Ted's Live Events
19Jun
Sunday, June 19, 2022 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Madd daddy Grist Iron    ::  Ted's Live Events
24Jun
Friday, June 24, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
GoGone Firelight    ::  Ted's Live Events
July, 2022
01Jul
Friday, July 01, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Unreal City Homer Hops    ::  Ted's Live Events
02Jul
Saturday, July 02, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
GoGone Osmote Grand Opening    ::  Ted's Live Events
03Jul
Sunday, July 03, 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
ONCO - Unreal City    ::  Ted's Live Events
06Jul
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Madd Daddy Bright Leaf    ::  Ted's Live Events
08Jul
Friday, July 08, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Madd Daddy Summer Hill    ::  Ted's Live Events
15Jul
Friday, July 15, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
GoGone Hopshire    ::  Ted's Live Events
16Jul
Saturday, July 16, 2022 03:00pm - 06:00pm
Unreal Village Dusseau    ::  Ted's Live Events
17Jul
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - Tuesday, July 19, 2022 03:15pm - 04:15pm
Culture Camp    ::  Ted's Live Events
27Jul
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 06:00am - 08:00am
Unreal City Bright Leaf    ::  Ted's Live Events
August, 2022
04Aug
Thursday, August 04, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
GoGone Courthouse    ::  Ted's Live Events
05Aug
Friday, August 05, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Madd Daddy Summerhill    ::  Ted's Live Events
10Aug
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Madd Daddy Homer Green    ::  Ted's Live Events
12Aug
Friday, August 12, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
GoGone Firelight    ::  Ted's Live Events
20Aug
Saturday, August 20, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Madd Daddy Pinecreek    ::  Ted's Live Events
21Aug
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Cortland Porchfest Skyline    ::  Ted's Live Events
24Aug
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 09:00am - 10:00am
Madd Daddy Stonecat Cafe 5:30-7:30 pm    ::  Ted's Live Events
September, 2022
09Sep
Friday, September 09, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
GoGone Firelight    ::  Ted's Live Events
17Sep
Saturday, September 17, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Madd Daddy Pinecreek    ::  Ted's Live Events
23Sep
Friday, September 23, 2022 05:00pm - 07:00pm
Madd Daddy Dusseau    ::  Ted's Live Events
24Sep
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Madd Daddy Bright Leaf    ::  Ted's Live Events
30Sep
Friday, September 30, 2022
Madd Daddy Homer Hops    ::  Ted's Live Events

Ted's Recent Album on CD